Contact Us

12 nations will compete against each other at the Capital One World Women’s Curling Championship 2011. Below you find the full list of contestants.

Team Country
1 Denmark
2 Canada
3 China
4 Czech Republic
5 Germany
6 Korea
7 Norway
8 Russia
9 Scotland
10 Sweden
11 Switzerland
12 USA
Official Title Sponsor Official Presenting Sponsor Official Main Sponsor
  Official Local Partners  
Official Local Sponsor Official Local Media Partners Official WCF Suppliers

The Capital One World Women's Curling Championship
Proudly brought to you by